Board of Directors

Dr.Rana Abdullah Abdul Rahman Al-Faris

Minister of Public Works and Minister of State for Housing Affairs

Eng. Bader Ahmed Al-Waqayan

PAHW's General Manager

Mr. Salah Mudhaf Al-Mudhaf

Director General of Kuwait Credit Bank

Eng.Ahmed Abdullah Al-Menfouhi

Director General of Kuwait Municipality

Dr. Khaled Abd-Al-Saheb Mehdi

Sec. Gen. of Supreme Council for Planning & Development

Mr.Ismail Ali Ahmad

Deputy Minister of Public Works

Eng. Khaled Khalaf bin Salamah

PAHW-Board Member

Counselor / Wa'am Hamad Ali Al Mo'men

PAHW-Board Member

Eng. Mustafa Ghuloom Abbas

PAHW’s Board Member